Calendar – Local Classes


Get Creative in Hillsborough

Children's Art Classes at the Art Factory

Presented by Winthrop Arts at Art Factory at Winthrop Arts, Riverview

August 14 - May 25

Winthrop Arts offers art classes for children ages 5 to 18, Monday through Friday at the Art Factory in Riverview. We offer a different art medium every day. Children learn from professional educators and artists. Children can choose to attend one day or all five days each week. Classes include drawing and painting, fabrics, creative storytelling, mixed media, ceramics, and mosaics.
Winthrop Arts offers art classes for children ages 5 to 18, Monday through Friday at the Art Factory in Riverview. We offer a different art medium every day. Children learn from professional educators and artists. Children can choose to attend one day or all five days each week. Classes include drawing and painting, fabrics, creative storytelling, mixed media, ceramics, and mosaics. [less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Oct 18 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Oct 19 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Oct 20 @ 4:00 pm + 44 more dates and times

Mon, Oct 23 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Oct 24 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Oct 25 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Oct 26 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Oct 27 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Oct 30 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Oct 31 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Nov 01 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Nov 02 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Nov 03 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Nov 06 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Nov 07 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Nov 08 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Nov 09 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Nov 13 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Nov 14 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Nov 15 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Nov 16 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Nov 17 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Nov 27 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Nov 28 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Nov 29 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Nov 30 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Dec 01 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Dec 04 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Dec 05 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Dec 06 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Dec 07 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Dec 08 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Dec 11 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Dec 12 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Dec 13 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Dec 14 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Dec 15 @ 4:00 pm Mon, Dec 18 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Dec 19 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Dec 20 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Dec 21 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Dec 22 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jan 09 @ 4:00 pm Wed, Jan 10 @ 4:00 pm Thu, Jan 11 @ 4:00 pm Fri, Jan 12 @ 4:00 pm Tue, Jan 16 @ 4:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

There is a one time $35 registration fee and classes are $20 per class. If you sign up for four or more classes per week, we offer a discounted rate of $65 per week. Register and pay online at www.winthroparts.org.

813-758-5161

info@winthroparts.org

Ticket Website


This calendar content is powered by ArtsTampaBay.com, the Arts Council’s free cultural events calendar for Hillsborough and Pinellas Counties. It is a project of the Arts Council of Hillsborough County and supported by the Hillsborough County Economic Development Department and the Gobioff Foundation. REGISTER (it’s free) AND SUBMIT AN EVENT.

You can submit your events one time and have it appear on this, our affiliates and the main ArtsTampaBay.com calendar site for free!